Постановления и Условия

Пожалуйста, просим уведомить нас заранее о наличии каких-либо аллергий. Для того, чтобы про гарантировать свое участие в туре, просим Вас произвести предоплату мин за 6 дней (детали по телефону). В Тур «Food & Walk» по усмотрению могут быть внесены изменения, он также может быть отменен или перенесен.

Ответственность

Не смотря на то, что в туре «Food & Walk» мы постараемся сделать все возможное, чтобы все прошло и завершилось благополучно, безопасно и без эксцессов, мы не несем ответственности за безопасность участников, или их личных принадлежностей, а также за инциденты, произошедшие не по вине организаторов тура, которые они не в силах предусмотреть, предотвратить или повлиять (несчастные случаи, карманные воришки, внезапные болезни) во время тура. Каждый участник берет на себя ответственность за свою сохранность и сохранность своих вещей, а также за свое здоровье.  

Перед поездкой за рубеж, просим Вас еще раз ознакомиться с Вашим страховым полисом для того, чтобы понять, какие случаи Ваша страховая компания покрывает.

Оплата тура означает, что Вы постностью согласны с условиями и что Вы абсолютно здоровы для совершения такого рода тура как «Food & Walk», что Вы сообщили организаторам тура всю необходимую информацию о медицинских показаниях, о приеме медикаментов, о физических и пищевых требованиях, которые могут повлиять на Ваше участие в туре. Путешествуя  Вы должны отдавать себе отчет, что лечение за рубежом и медикаменты могут сильно отличаться от привычного Вам. Убедитесь, что Вы взяли с собой все необходимые медикаменты, что Вы принимаете с собой в путешествие.  Компания «Crete Experience» не гарантирует все необходимое для пребывания людям с ограниченными возможностями. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы убедиться и обсудить все необходимые Вам моменты для участия в данном туре. Организаторы тура оставляют за собой возможность аннулировать тур или отказать в его брони любому участнику чье здоровье может повлиять на проведение тура или повлечь за собой неприятные последствия.    

Ограничения при диетах и аллергии 

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы обсудить какие-либо аллергии, возможные ограничения при диетах. Не имея такой информации, мы не можем гарантировать, что все Ваши пищевые потребности будут удовлетворены, хотя мы, конечно, постараемся сделать все возможное. Сообщить о наличии аллергии или каких-либо ограничений по диетам нужно  заранее до участия в туре.

Ответственностисторон

Мы хотим еще раз отметить, что организаторы тура «Food & Walk»  не являются владельцами отелей, магазинов, ресторанов  и тд, которые были выбраны Вами, и тем самым, согласившись на этот тур, Вы понимаете, что организаторы не несут ответственности за какие-либо повреждения, потери, несчастные случаи, задержки по вине отелей, транспортных служб, ресторанов или других задействованных служб.  
Мы также хотим еще раз подчеркнуть, что даем своим клиентам возможность учувствовать в своих турах как «Food & Walk» или в кулинарных уроках, в то время как при трансфере могут возникнуть какие-либо сложности и опасности не по нашей вине. Ваше участие в турах, организованных командой «Food & Walk» означает, что Вы прочитали и согласны с нижеследующими положениями: 

  1. Принимая участие в кулинарных уроках, Вы рискуете и можете случайно причинить себе вред или третьим лицам
  2. В особенности это риск по неосторожности или по несоблюдению мер предосторожности.

Эти риски и инциденты могут возникнуть также и по неосторожности участников во время программы. 
Участники должны также понимать, что сами отвечают за соблюдения правил и законов посещаемой области. Права и частное пространство других участников также должны быть учтены. Организаторы тура оставляют за собой право удалить любого участника группы, если он ставит под угрозу пребывание других участников во время программы. 
Вы также согласны, что фото и видеоматериалы с туров, сделанные командой «Food & Walk» безвозмездно и без каких-либо авторских выплат могут быть использованы в дальнейшем в рекламе программ или других коммерческих проектах. Вы также можете делать свои фотографии и видеосъемки во время туров для личного пользования.
Бронируя себе место в одном из наших туров, Вы автоматически согласны со всеми положениями, указанными в разделах об условиях, ответственностях и пр.

Terms and Conditions

Please let us know if there is any kind of allergies.
In order to secure your place at the tour, you may deposit the cost of the tour up to 6 days in advance (details are given by phone). Crete Experience maintains the right to cancel or transfer a tour, if necessary.

Accessibility

Although Crete Experience will always make every effort to ensure safe completion of walking tours and to provide its customers with a pleasant excursion, it will not be liable for the personal safety of participants, or for the safety of personal items, nor for unforeseen events and incidents that Crete Experience cannot control, prevent or avoid, including (but not limited to) accidents, thefts and illnesses during the walking tour. Each participant shall be fully responsible for his/her personal health, medical needs and safety.
We advise you to check your insurance contract in order to determine whether you are covered and to clarify what your travel insurance covers in the case of trips abroad.
The payment of the fee means that you unreservedly agree that you are healthy enough to be able to participate in Crete Experience programs and that you have informed Crete Experience of any special medical, physical or nutritional requirements that might affect your participation in the programs as announced by Crete Experience. You should be aware that medical care and service facilities abroad may be different from those you are accustomed to and that they may be inadequate for your treatment. Please ensure that you have taken all the necessary medication you may require with you when travelling abroad. Crete Experience is not in the position to guarantee the availability of special accommodation or appropriate access for persons with special needs within our programs. Please contact us to discuss any circumstances which might affect your trip or that of other participants in the program.
Crete Experience reserves the right to refuse participation to any person whose health may prevent or disrupt any of the programs, at its absolute discretion.

Dietary Restrictions and allergies

Please contact us to discuss any allergies, dietary requirements or restrictions you may have. Given the nature of the programs, we are not in the position to guarantee that all nutritional requirements will be met; however, we will make every effort to meet your needs. Crete Experience should be informed of any nutritional allergy or any dietary restrictions you may have before the commencement of the program.

Participant Release of Liability

We would like to emphasize that we hereby presume that you unreservedly accept that Crete Experience is not owned or managed by any persons who have any relations whatsoever with the facilities of suppliers, accommodations or the services you have chosen. Each individual participant hereby agrees that Crete Experience and its representatives shall not be held responsible for any injury, damage, loss, accident, delay or irregularity whatsoever, due to default by hotels, carriers, restaurants or other contracted services that Crete Experience secures for participants.
It is also emphasized that we presume that you unreservedly accept that Crete Experience provides the opportunity to participate in cooking activities or provides the option to make use of means of transportation and that these activities carry inherent dangers. Your participation of itself in these activities, as organized by Crete Experience or by its employees, associates or suppliers, shall mean that you agree to the following:

  1. Your participation in cooking programs carries risks and may cause accidents, either to yourself or by you to third parties.
  2. Specifically, risks and accidents may result from actions and/or negligence on the part of Crete Experience or of any of its employees, associates or suppliers.

These risks and accidents may also be caused by actions and/or negligence on the part of participants in the program.
You shall be responsible for adherence to the rules and the laws of the areas you are visiting. The rights and privacy of the rest of the participants in the program in which you are taking part shall be respected by all. Crete Experience reserves the right to refuse the participation of a certain person, before or even during the program, if it is deemed that such participation may pose a risk to the safety and comfort of the other participants.
You agree to grant Crete Experience global, royalty-free and full license to use your photographs, video clips or digital pictures in the advertisement of its programs and/or for commercial purposes.
By reserving a place in any of these programs, you shall have automatically accepted the terms mentioned herein, confirm that you have fully understood them and have agreed to all of them.